Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Natallia
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 мая 2018

    Комфортабельные апартаменты, современное и ухоженное строение и прилегающая территория

    Несмотря на то, что приехали мы гораздо раньше сообщенного нами времени, номер уже был готов к нашему приезду. Все номера имеют балкон с видом на море, одно удовольствие слушать морской прибой весь вечер напролет. В начале мая бассейн еще не работает. Поблизости имеется несколько пляжей, в основном галечных, были небольшие волны. Вдоль побережья много маленьких городков, советую проехаться - там особая атмосфера, особенно на закате дня
    Klaidas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 июня 2018
    Little bit strange bathroom but nothing wrong.
    Everything would be great but unfortunately was not a season, not all services. I completely understand the hosts. They were attentive and helpful.
    Michał
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 мая 2018

    Very nice and helpful owners.

    xiong yang
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Beach front apartment with great view and very quite in night

    Nothing
    Great location right at beach with great view
    Thomas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018

    Excellent!

    The village of Eratini itself is not too interesting, but you`ll find a couple of restaurants and all you might need for shopping
    Very friendly and warm-hearted hosts! Big Balcony with awesome view. Safe parking and a quiet location, we`ll definitely come back if we have a chance! The appartments are very clean and nice, the garden is more than beautiful. a walk to the beach takes you 10 minutes, to center of village maybe 15.
    Adulović family
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 июля 2017

    Very good

    Very strange arrangement in toilet.
    Superb quality windows and mosquito net. Nice owner.
    Jelena
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2017

    Amazing family vacation!

    We had an amazing vacation in Nefeli Studios. The hosts were extremely kind and friendly, the accommodation was nice and clean. We enjoyed our vacation every day. There are not many foreign tourists, the village is Greek, sweet and cost-friendly.
    André
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Suzanne
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 апреля 2017

    Eratina hospitality

    We stayed slightly out of season so understand no breakfast/bar/pool availability.
    Absolutely value for money with easy access to village of Eratina and across the road from sea.
    Athanasios
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 февраля 2017
    The toilet was in the shower but that was something minor!
    Very friendly stuff! The rooms were very clean, at a nice location.