Recenzije

9,2
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
8,6
Osoblje
9,6
Vrednost
9,4

Recenzije

    Ljubomir
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Bojan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. jul 2016.

    Odličan odmor za pristojnu cenu ....

    Mogao bi kvalitet interneta i pokrivenost da budu za nijansu bolji ...
    Odlična lokacija, odličan smeštaj, moderan objekat, mir, tišina, vrlo dobar bazen, more na 20m, apartman dobro opremljen, sve funkcionalno ....
    Klaidas
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    13. jun 2018.
    Little bit strange bathroom but nothing wrong.
    Everything would be great but unfortunately was not a season, not all services. I completely understand the hosts. They were attentive and helpful.
    Michał
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. maj 2018.

    Very nice and helpful owners.

    xiong yang
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. maj 2018.

    Beach front apartment with great view and very quite in night

    Nothing
    Great location right at beach with great view
    Thomas
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. maj 2018.

    Excellent!

    The village of Eratini itself is not too interesting, but you`ll find a couple of restaurants and all you might need for shopping
    Very friendly and warm-hearted hosts! Big Balcony with awesome view. Safe parking and a quiet location, we`ll definitely come back if we have a chance! The appartments are very clean and nice, the garden is more than beautiful. a walk to the beach takes you 10 minutes, to center of village maybe 15.
    Adulović family
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    14. jul 2017.

    Very good

    Very strange arrangement in toilet.
    Superb quality windows and mosquito net. Nice owner.
    Jelena
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. jul 2017.

    Amazing family vacation!

    We had an amazing vacation in Nefeli Studios. The hosts were extremely kind and friendly, the accommodation was nice and clean. We enjoyed our vacation every day. There are not many foreign tourists, the village is Greek, sweet and cost-friendly.
    André
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Suzanne
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    22. april 2017.

    Eratina hospitality

    We stayed slightly out of season so understand no breakfast/bar/pool availability.
    Absolutely value for money with easy access to village of Eratina and across the road from sea.
    Athanasios
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    27. februar 2017.
    The toilet was in the shower but that was something minor!
    Very friendly stuff! The rooms were very clean, at a nice location.